Tylersport Vol. Fire Co. Awards - 2020




Firefighter of the Year

Matthew Mortka

Chief's Award

Ryan Weberg

President's Award

Matthew Mortka

Fire Company
Service Awards

Dennis Werner - 40 years

Russ Geiger - 10 years

Kyle Matz - 10 years

Ladies Auxiliary 

Service Awards

Anna Barndt - 45 years

Kate Croll - 5 years

Michelle Elsesser - 5 years


Making a purchase on Amazon?

Click below

and select the

'Tylersport Volunteer Fire Company'

to help support us!